Der Vorstand des HCV

Funktion

Name

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Münchvorsitzender@ahle-hau.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hubi Braunhubi@ahle-hau.de

Geschäftsführer

Hermann-Josef Geißlergeschaeftsfuehrer@ahle-hau.de

Präsident

Hubi Braunpraesident@ahle-hau.de

Schatzmeister

Franz-Josef Ganzschatzmeister@ahle-hau.de

Schriftführerin

Karin Klinkekarin@ahle-hau.de

Obermöhn

Karl-Heinz Bischoffobermoehn@ahle-hau.de

 

Petra Geißlerpetra@ahle-hau.de

 

Harald Hünerfeldharald@ahle-hau.de

 

Christoph Pothchristoph@ahle-hau.de

 

Paul Zerwaspaul@ahle-hau.de

 

Manuel Zimmermannmanuel@ahle-hau.de

Wahlergebnis vom 19.05.2018 / Wahlperiode endet 2020